Thank You Skype

12 Jul

Dear Skype,

Thank you for being invented.

Thank you for letting me see and not just hear my distant family and friends.

Thank you for letting me collaborate easily with others through video, voice, and/or chat functions.

Thank you for letting me send and receive photos, videos, and documents.

Thank you for letting me share my screen with the person or people I’m Skyping with.

Thank you for being available on my computer, tablet, and smartphone.

But mostly, thank you for just being awesome.

– Katie

One Response to “Thank You Skype”

  1. skyholm July 16, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    Awesome! Can you tell Skype thank you from me as well?

Leave a Reply

